Matthew G. Bevin Governor

Charles G. Snavely Secretary Energy and Environment Cabinet



Commonwealth of Kentucky Public Service Commission 211 Sower Blvd. P.O. Box 615 Frankfort, Kentucky 40602-0615 Telephone: (502) 564-3940 Fax: (502) 564-3460 psc.ky.gov Michael J. Schmitt Chairman

> Robert Cicero Vice Chairman

Daniel E. Logsdon Jr. Commissioner

August 8, 2016

Re: Case No. 2016-00282

Accreditation and Approval of a Public Service Commission Water Personnel Training Seminar as a Water District Commissioner Training Program

Attached is a list of the persons who attended the 2016 Water Personnel Training Seminar held at Kentucky Dam Village State Resort Park in Gilbertsville, Kentucky, on June 21–22, 2016, which includes his/her title, utility or agency, and the number of hours he/she attended. If you have any questions, please contact Sonya Harward, Commission Staff, at 502-782-2646.

Sincerely,

Matheur

Talina R. Mathews Executive Director

Attachment

KentuckyUnbridledSpirit.com



An Equal Opportunity Employer M/F/D

2016 Water Personnel Training Seminar - KY Dam Village S.R.P. - June 21-22, 2016 Attendance List (Case No. 2016-00282)

Last Name	First Name	Title	UtilityName	# hours attended
Adams	Ronnie	Commissioner	Christian County Water District	6
Alcott	Shawn	Attorney	Allen County Water District	3.5
Alexander	Linda	Manager	East Logan Water District	12
Browning	Carroll	Commissioner	East Logan Water District	12
Brunson	Ashbel	Chairman	Christian County Water District	6
Capps	Kendra	Commissioner	North Marshall Water District	6
Cheatham	Greg	NEW Board Member	Beech Grove Water System	registered but did not attend
Conrad	Pete	Superintendent	Henderson County Water District	12
Dossett	Barry	Superintendent in Training	Sacramento Waterworks	3.5
Draffen	Larry Joe	Commissioner	North Marshall Water District	6
Driskill	Billy	Commissioner	North Marshall Water District	6
		Water/Wastewater		
Dudgeon	Lindsay	Coordinator	Lake Cumberland ADD	12
Ellis	Tony	Commissioner	Lyon County Water District	6
Faulkner	Morgan	Attorney	Office of the Attorney General	12
Fralick	Pat	Chairman	Caldwell County Water District	6
Fredrick	Mark	Water Operator		12
Gary	Sandra	Office Manager	Muhlenberg County Water District #3	12
Goodaker	Daniel			registered but did not attend
Greenwell		Field Maintenance	Caldwell County Water District	6+
Hammack	Joyce	NEW Commissioner	Union County Water District	12
	Ryan	NEW Commissioner	Webster County Water District	12
Harper	Billy	Operator	North Logan Water District	
Harper	Wallace	Commissioner	North Logan Water District	12
Houchens	Lloyd	Commissioner	East Logan Water District	12
Hughes	Kevin	Distribution Operator	Campbellsville Water Company	12
Johnson	Agnes	Office Manager	East Daviess Co. Water Assoc.	12
Leonard	Jamie	Commissioner	North Marshall Water District	12
Lovett	David	Superintendent	Jonathan Creek Water District	12
Murphy	Sheila	Office Manager	Beech Grove Water System	12
Murphy	Charles	Board Member	Lyon County Water District	6
Owen	James	General Manager	Christian County Water District	12
Reynolds	larn	NEW Vice Chairman	Cumberland Falls Highway Water District	12
Robertson	Larry Don	Chairman	Lyon County Water District	6
Shadowen	James	Commissioner	North Marshall Water District	6
Sheffer			Union County Water District	12
Shields	Gary Vickie	Manager Office Manager	Ohio County Water District	12
Shouse	Henry Pete""		East Daviess Co. Water Assoc.	11
Smith	Carolyn	Secretary of the Board NEW Commissioner	Knox County Utility Commission	12
Smotherman	S. C. Smokey	Chairman	North Logan Water District	6
Tabor	Darce	Commissioner	Allen County Water District	12
	ANY STREET, STREET, STREET,			registered but did not
Tindall	John	Treasurer	Hardin County Water District #1	attend
Turner	Gene	Commissioner	Nebo Water District	6
Wade	Garry	District Manager	Allen County Water District	12
Wahl	Michael	Distribution Operator	Beech Grove Water System	12
Watts	Sam	NEW Commissioner	Knox County Utility Commission	6+